RJ's Auto Tech
4.92/5.00, based on 103 ratings; 80 user reviews

  Mike, 12/06/2018

Friendly staff, quality work. Trust them completely.

Thanks Mike we appreciate the great compliment.

  Debbie, 12/06/2018

Great satisfaction with all service

Thanks debbie glad you were happy.

  Rita, 11/30/2018

Excellent service No unnecessary repairs Great advice6

Thank you Rita, we try our best!

  Haitham, 11/29/2018

Honest and professional!

Thank you Haitham, this is the type of atmosphere we try and create for our customers.

  Nancy, 11/29/2018

Randy is a great mechanic who makes sure my vehicle is roadworthy and has everything necessary done to keep up my warranty. He does all this at a fair price in a good amount of time. I would not hesitate to recommend Randy to anyone looking for a good mechanic.

Thank you for the kind works Nancy, always a pleasure to see you!

  Charles, 11/29/2018

Randy and his team have been fixing our cars for years now and I wouldnt go to anyone else. They are professional, fast and there are never any surprise costs - it is what they say it is and they get it right the first time!! Thanks for keeping us mobile Randy!!

Thanks Charles always a pleasure seeing you!

  Gary, 11/27/2018

Top service and customer service.

thank you very much for the review Gary

  Lesley, 11/22/2018

All staff were so helpful and accommodating. Service quality with efficiency, knowledge, and clear expectations. A great auto service who also does MTO safety certifications.

Thank you Lesley, we appreciate your kind words.

  Albert, 11/22/2018

All are honest, very professional and friendly. Extremely satisfied with the service.

Thank you Albert, it was a pleasure. Glad we could help

  Dilini, 11/22/2018

Great service and friendly staff.

Thank you Dilini

  Everton, 11/02/2018

RJ's is trustworthy and reliable. We take all our vehicles here and have the confidence to recommend our friends.

Thank you Everton it is always a pleasure!

  Gerald, 10/25/2018

Honest efficient reliable service.

Thank you Gerald!

  Jacqui, 10/04/2018

Most trust worthy and reliable, friendly service

Thank you Jacqui for your kind words

  Beverly, 09/20/2018

Thank You so much... Outstanding job.. The best I am thankful to be your customer..

Thanks Bev much appreciated

  Jamie, 09/13/2018

Best Mechanic in the city! Randy is so helpful and reliable. He goes out of his way to help in all situations. I would highly recommend RJ's auto. Jamie Carlisle

Thank you for the kind words! It's always a pleasure!

  Joachim, 09/07/2018

Excellent service. Ready when promised or sooner. Friendly staff. Thanks RJ.

Thank you for the kind words Joachim!

  Deborah, 08/30/2018

Thank you so much Randy and team! I received excellent air conditioning repair services for my vehicle! The repair prices are reasonable and the results of their services are evident right away; because I drove away in a cool air conditioned car (that was weeks ago). They exceeded my expectations!

Thank you Deborah, we appreciate the review, and look forward to working with you in the future

  Gabrielle, 08/28/2018

Randy?s fast, honest and friendly service will keep me as a loyal customer. Thanks Randy!!

Thank you Gabrielle, always a pleasure

  Peter, 08/10/2018

RJS Autotech is only place I ever take both of my cars for service. They are honest and very reliable and always very efficient! I always know what is wrong with my car because Randy takes the time to explain it properly and then he tells you what and how much is needed to fix it. Another great job by Randy and his fellow mechsnics! I highly recommend them!

Thank you for your kind words Peter, we appreciate the referals

  Pauline, 08/09/2018

Great Service. Honest, Reliable

Thank you Pauline