RJ's Auto Tech
4.96/5.00, based on 78 ratings; 61 user reviews

  Peter, 08/10/2018

RJS Autotech is only place I ever take both of my cars for service. They are honest and very reliable and always very efficient! I always know what is wrong with my car because Randy takes the time to explain it properly and then he tells you what and how much is needed to fix it. Another great job by Randy and his fellow mechsnics! I highly recommend them!

  Pauline, 08/09/2018

Great Service. Honest, Reliable

  Nancy, 07/26/2018

RJ's is a family run business. When you walk in their door after you first visit or 2 they welcome you by name. They only do the repairs needed. They are always ready to help in an emergency, if possible. My car is always serviced according to my warranty. I highly recommend them for their commitment to me and my vehicle.

Thank you Nancy

  Melissa, 07/26/2018

Randy is always straightforward and honest with what work needs to be done to my car, what can wait and what we need to start thinking about.

thanks melissa

  Dianne, 07/21/2018

Best Customer service, everyone should treat their customer the way Randy does!

Thank you Dianne glad we could help.

  Murray, 07/19/2018

Always get good work in a timely manner at a fair price.

thanks for the review Murray, always a pleasure.

  Lesley, 07/05/2018

I was referred to RJ?s last year. I?ll never go anywhere else! I appreciate that I don?t feel pressured to have unneeded work done. But, I also appreciate how I?m told of upcoming maintenance so I can budget for it. I?ve never felt taken advantage of, like I have when visiting the dealership. And... love the new shop!!!

Thank you Lesley for you kind words,

  Mary, 06/14/2018

Great service

  Steven, 06/07/2018

Randy is very friendly, efficient and doesn't try to service things that don't need it. An honest mechanic is something to be thankful for.

Thank you Steven

  Anthonia, 05/26/2018

I have been going to RJ?S Autio Tech for about 4-5 years on recommendation of a friend. I now recommend RJ?S to all of those looking for a trustworthy place to take care of their car. I can not speak highly enough of the way they take care of your car and concerns. Their prices are very very reasonable and I truly believe they care about everyone?s concern. I once over heard Randy say to a person coming in, ?we treat everyone the same, no matter what you drive?, he did not know I heard. Kudos to him and everyone working at RJ?s. As an older woman I have NEVER felt at ease with taking my car in, for whatever, wherever, I always felt they were taking advantage of me and charging me for things that really were not necessary. I honestly have NEVER felt this way since going to RJ?s. He explains everything beforehand and why this or that is needed, or needed in the coming months or so. He helps in the community as well, busy as he is, and I am sure they all appreciate what he does. He moved location not to long ago, a bigger place. His new place is busier than ever, as I am sure people are finding out how good RJ?s is. Thank you Randy and staff. Kudos to you all. Tonny.

Thank you Anthonia

  Cliff, 05/22/2018

Very knowledgeable, friendly and a great local business. Highly recommended.

Thanks Cliff and Lynn

  Richard, 05/22/2018

g ood service knowledge in your field,honest thx well done

Thanks Richard

  Jan, 05/17/2018

Wouldn"t take my car anywhere else. Randy is honest and does a great job.

thanks jan

  Debbie, 05/13/2018

You guys are awesome, dedicated and trust worthy, keeping my vehicle in the condition that I can rely on and feel safe driving. Love the new shop. When you tell me something needs repair, I know it is broken, no scamming.

thanks Debbie its always a pleasure, glad we could make you feel safe

  Pauline, 05/04/2018

this is my 2nd visit, very friendly, helpful. no upselling, conscientious garage. close to my home, has that neighbourhood feel to it. definitely going back

Thank you Pauline, we look forward to servicing your car in the future. We appreciate your kind words

  Andy, 05/03/2018

Best car care service I have ever experienced. Prices are better than average with full confidence that the work was done right.

Thank you Andy

  Ryan, 04/26/2018

RJ's autotech isn't for everyone. By that I mean, if you like paying cheaper prices for cheaper service, by all means, have at it. If you want an honest opinion, quality parts and service though, Randy is a great pick. I won't go anywhere else.

Thanks Ryan, always a pleasure to service your vehicle

  Tom, 04/19/2018

Randy makes sure that you and your car are safe. Honest mechanic who will keep your car going. Trust everything that he recomends. I would highly recomend his service. You will not be disappointed.

thank you tom, we appreciate your support

  Jolie, 03/22/2018

Amazing service as always!

Thank you Jolie it's always a pleasure

  Carmel, 03/19/2018

Randy recently did some repairs on my vehicle. He was efficient and fair, not only with the repairs, but in communication. I would definitely recommend Randy and his team for auto care.

Thank you Carmel, so happy we could help