RJ's Auto Tech
4.97/5.00, based on 87 ratings; 67 user reviews

  Jacqui, 10/04/2018

Most trust worthy and reliable, friendly service

Thank you Jacqui for your kind words

  Beverly, 09/20/2018

Thank You so much... Outstanding job.. The best I am thankful to be your customer..

Thanks Bev much appreciated

  Jamie, 09/13/2018

Best Mechanic in the city! Randy is so helpful and reliable. He goes out of his way to help in all situations. I would highly recommend RJ's auto. Jamie Carlisle

Thank you for the kind words! It's always a pleasure!

  Joachim, 09/07/2018

Excellent service. Ready when promised or sooner. Friendly staff. Thanks RJ.

Thank you for the kind words Joachim!

  Deborah, 08/30/2018

Thank you so much Randy and team! I received excellent air conditioning repair services for my vehicle! The repair prices are reasonable and the results of their services are evident right away; because I drove away in a cool air conditioned car (that was weeks ago). They exceeded my expectations!

Thank you Deborah, we appreciate the review, and look forward to working with you in the future

  Gabrielle, 08/28/2018

Randy?s fast, honest and friendly service will keep me as a loyal customer. Thanks Randy!!

Thank you Gabrielle, always a pleasure

  Peter, 08/10/2018

RJS Autotech is only place I ever take both of my cars for service. They are honest and very reliable and always very efficient! I always know what is wrong with my car because Randy takes the time to explain it properly and then he tells you what and how much is needed to fix it. Another great job by Randy and his fellow mechsnics! I highly recommend them!

Thank you for your kind words Peter, we appreciate the referals

  Pauline, 08/09/2018

Great Service. Honest, Reliable

Thank you Pauline

  Nancy, 07/26/2018

RJ's is a family run business. When you walk in their door after you first visit or 2 they welcome you by name. They only do the repairs needed. They are always ready to help in an emergency, if possible. My car is always serviced according to my warranty. I highly recommend them for their commitment to me and my vehicle.

Thank you Nancy

  Melissa, 07/26/2018

Randy is always straightforward and honest with what work needs to be done to my car, what can wait and what we need to start thinking about.

thanks melissa

  Dianne, 07/21/2018

Best Customer service, everyone should treat their customer the way Randy does!

Thank you Dianne glad we could help.

  Murray, 07/19/2018

Always get good work in a timely manner at a fair price.

thanks for the review Murray, always a pleasure.

  Lesley, 07/05/2018

I was referred to RJ?s last year. I?ll never go anywhere else! I appreciate that I don?t feel pressured to have unneeded work done. But, I also appreciate how I?m told of upcoming maintenance so I can budget for it. I?ve never felt taken advantage of, like I have when visiting the dealership. And... love the new shop!!!

Thank you Lesley for you kind words,

  Mary, 06/14/2018

Great service

  Steven, 06/07/2018

Randy is very friendly, efficient and doesn't try to service things that don't need it. An honest mechanic is something to be thankful for.

Thank you Steven

  Anthonia, 05/26/2018

I have been going to RJ?S Autio Tech for about 4-5 years on recommendation of a friend. I now recommend RJ?S to all of those looking for a trustworthy place to take care of their car. I can not speak highly enough of the way they take care of your car and concerns. Their prices are very very reasonable and I truly believe they care about everyone?s concern. I once over heard Randy say to a person coming in, ?we treat everyone the same, no matter what you drive?, he did not know I heard. Kudos to him and everyone working at RJ?s. As an older woman I have NEVER felt at ease with taking my car in, for whatever, wherever, I always felt they were taking advantage of me and charging me for things that really were not necessary. I honestly have NEVER felt this way since going to RJ?s. He explains everything beforehand and why this or that is needed, or needed in the coming months or so. He helps in the community as well, busy as he is, and I am sure they all appreciate what he does. He moved location not to long ago, a bigger place. His new place is busier than ever, as I am sure people are finding out how good RJ?s is. Thank you Randy and staff. Kudos to you all. Tonny.

Thank you Anthonia

  Cliff, 05/22/2018

Very knowledgeable, friendly and a great local business. Highly recommended.

Thanks Cliff and Lynn

  Richard, 05/22/2018

g ood service knowledge in your field,honest thx well done

Thanks Richard

  Jan, 05/17/2018

Wouldn"t take my car anywhere else. Randy is honest and does a great job.

thanks jan

  Debbie, 05/13/2018

You guys are awesome, dedicated and trust worthy, keeping my vehicle in the condition that I can rely on and feel safe driving. Love the new shop. When you tell me something needs repair, I know it is broken, no scamming.

thanks Debbie its always a pleasure, glad we could make you feel safe